Its a ‘Hairy’ situation

So lets  talk hair people….I saw this today and was shocked! Britney you are my girl…you have plenty of money and yet your hair looks like shit! I have a great gal (Shout out to Betty) she is near your home is Calabasas…please call her! This not cute!

#12 Shitty Extensions!

and for my girl P…..#13 Crunchy Curly Hair! hehehehehehe

Its all about soft, loose beach waves people!

About Time to say Goodbye...

I love life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

